Community Association Ocean City MD Caine Woods

Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Brian Shane
410-726-3016
bwshane@yahoo.com

Vice President: Joe Kostelac
410-250-5665
joekost@comcast.net

Recording Secretary: Judy Holler
410-599-7214
ocholler@comcast.net

Treasurer: Vance Row
410-726-2469
v.row@comcast.net

Corresponding Secretary: Julie Valcourt
301-908-7789
javalcourt@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President: Joe Kostelac
410-250-5665
joekost@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Howard Caplan
410-603-3543
cappy8213@mchsi.com

Dennis Dare
410-250-1650
dennis1650@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dare
410-250-1650
liz1650@msn.com

Irene Hansen
410-250-1154
iah317@aol.com

Mary Ann Lemay
410-250-4688
rhlandmal@aol.com

Lloyd Martin
443-235-4408
lloydm119@gmail.com

Tonja Sas
410-250-1046
tonjasas@verizon.net