Community Association Ocean City MD Caine Woods

Leadership

Executive Committee

President: Joe Kostelac
410-250-5665
joekost@comcast.net

Vice President: Lloyd Martin
443-235-4408
lloydm119@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Monica Martin
443-235-8942
lloydm119@gmail.com

Treasurer: Tonja Sas
410-250-1046
tonjasas@verizon.net

Corresponding Secretary: Julie Valcourt
301-908-7789
javalcourt@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President: Julie Valcourt
301-908-7789
javalcourt@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Howard Caplan
410-603-3543
cappy8213@mchsi.com

Dennis Dare
410-250-1650
dennis1650@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dare
410-250-1650
liz1650@msn.com

Irene Hansen
410-250-1154
iah317@aol.com

Judy Holler
410-599-7214
ocholler@comcast.net

Mary Ann LeMay
410-250-4688
rhlandmal@aol.com

Lloyd Martin
443-235-4408
lloydm119@gmail.com

Barbara Schmitt
410-250-0670
auntbeau@msn.com

Brian Shane
410-726-3016
bwshane@yahoo.com

Rosalie Stuller
410-250-5224
rstuller6691@gmail.com

Donna Umbel
410-250-5778
jajaumbel@gmail.com